New Life Next - New Life Downtown

Whether you've been at New Life for two weeks or 20 years, we would like to invite you to New Life Next. We look forward to enjoying a meal with you and to share more about our hearts, the vision of New Life Downtown, and to tell you how we fit into the New Life Church Family!

 

THE FACTS
Who Anyone who hasn't attended yet
Where New Life Downtown Commons
Time 12:30-1:30pm
Dates Sunday, March 17
Sunday, April 28
Sunday, May 19
Sunday, June 9
Sunday, July 21
Sunday, August 18
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, October 20
Sunday, November 20
Sunday, December 15