site map
watch live in
New Life Women
Experience recent messages from the women's ministry of New Life. From our annual "Daughters" conference to our "Celebrate Women" events, the women of New Life join together from all walks of life together to worship, minister to one another, and hear dynamic teaching.






THE LIFEGIVING WOMAN - Tammy Maltby

Thursday Apr 17, 2014 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Ruth - Christina Leal

Thursday Apr 3, 2014 - 12:00 PM

Pastor Christina Leal, Ruth

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Mary, Mother of Jesus - Michele Cushatt

Thursday Mar 13, 2014 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Luke 7 Woman - Lorraine Pintus

Thursday Mar 6, 2014 - 12:00 PM

Women?s Discipleship with Lorraine Pintus: Luke 7 Woman

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Girls' Morning Out with Christine Caine and Dr. Juli Slattery, featuring "Java with Juli" - Christine Caine

Saturday Mar 1, 2014 - 09:00 AM

Girls' Morning Out with Christine Caine and Dr. Juli Slattery, featuring "Java with Juli"

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Women of Acts - Lisa Bevere

Thursday Feb 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Song of Solomon Woman - Dr. Juli Slattery

Thursday Feb 13, 2014 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Proverbs 31 Women - Suzi Phillips

Thursday Feb 6, 2014 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Thrive: Recalibrate Your Hope - Nancy Grisham

Thursday Nov 7, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Diva's and Daughters, Week Two - Stephanie Henderson

Thursday Oct 17, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Diva's and Daughters, Week One - Stephanie Henderson

Thursday Oct 10, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Her Heart is Torn, Part Two Psalm 23 - Stephanie Henderson

Thursday Sep 19, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Her Heart is Torn, Part One Psalm 23 - Stephanie Henderson

Thursday Sep 12, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Sak Saum- For Freedom - Ginny Hanson

Thursday May 2, 2013 - 12:00 PM

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Unforgettable (Week 3) - Stephanie Henderson

Thursday Apr 18, 2013 - 12:00 PM

Unforgettable-God?s Relentless Heart for His Daughters ( Week 3- Forgiveness)

| Listen Now | Download MP3 |

Currently Viewing Messages 1-15 of 57 | Show All
share this page:
11025 Voyager Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
(719) 594-6602
Map