I'm new Give Serve Watch Now
The next online service will begin in:
4 days : 13 hrs : 59 min
To watch the most recent sermon, click the button below. latest sermon

Senior Pastor

Brady Boyd

Senior Pastor

Executive Team

(Listed Alphabetically)

Brad Baker

Executive Pastor, New Life KIDs

Jon Egan

Executive Pastor, Worship

Daniel Grothe

Executive Pastor,Student Ministries, New Life FRIDAY NIGHT

David Grothe

Executive Pastor, Marriage & Family and Pastoral Care

Yvette Maher

Executive Pastor, Community and Women's

Garvin McCarrell

Pastor, Senior Executive

Brian Newberg

Executive Pastor, Business Administration

Glenn Packiam

Lead Pastor, New Life DOWNTOWN

Church Elders

(Listed Alphabetically)

Paul Ballantyne

Elder Emeritus

Brady Boyd

Senior Pastor

Sam Cameron

Brad Fallentine

David Hardesty

Garvin McCarrell

Pastor, Senior Executive

Tim Middlebrook

Brian Newberg

Executive Pastor, Business Administration

Glenn Packiam

Lead Pastor, New Life DOWNTOWN

Scott Palmer

Larry Yonker

Adult Ministry

(Listed Alphabetically)

Matthew Ayers

Pastor & Director, Dream Centers

Melissa Baker

Heather Bonney

Local Ministry Director

Pam Boyd

Pastor, Women's Ministries

Abby Burley

Worship Director

Rachel Chen

Pastor Chinese Church

Becky Grothe

Pastor, Membership & Guest Relations

Sue Harrelson

Assistant Director, New Life Next

Stephanie Henderson

Pastor, Staff Development and Pastoral Care

Riaan Heyns

Pastor, Outreach

Gabe Jenkins

Men's Pastor

Joey Jimenez

Associate Pastor, New Life Downtown

Christine King

Pastor : Congregational Care

Dr. Joe Kirkendall

Pastor, theMILL (College/20-Somethings), Associate Pastor, New Life FRIDAY NIGHT

Jeff Kozyra

Pastor, Restoration Ministries

Christina Leal

Associate Pastor, Restoration Ministries

Shawn Leonard

Kortnee McCarthy

Operations & Party Coordinator

Adam Meliski

Associate Pastor, New Life FRIDAY NIGHT

Brooke Mikulas

Administrator/Operations Director

Jeremiah Parks

Pastor : Community

Jon Plotner

Pastor : Sections

Joan Qesteri

Evan Reedall

Associate Pastor, New Life Downtown

Dr. Steven Todd

Director, King's University

Beth Vaccaro

Dream Team Director

Todd Valdois

Mel Waters

Associate Pastor, Pastoral Care

Colen Willis

Chaplain, Military Ministry Pastor


(Listed Alphabetically)

Kassandra Anderson

Resource Coordinator

Shannon Baer

Assistant Director of Operations

Brad Baker

Executive Pastor, New Life KIDs

Laurie Bennett

NLK Kinder & Curriculum Coordinator

Josh Caldwell

Worship Coordinator

Steve Herron

Executive Assistant

Trina Hoosier

Director of Operations

Alison Lovato

Mid-Week Coordinator

Holly Newman

NLK123 Coordinator

Lauren Rouse

Children's Pastor, New Life Downtown

Evie Swart

Assistant Director of Classrooms

Jenifer Velasquez

Events Coordinator

Administrative Team

(Listed Alphabetically)

Damon Bailey

Director, Hospitality

Lance Coles

Pastor : Groups

Jeff Forrest

Director, Information Technology

Renai Herron

Bookstore Manager

Jeff Kowell

Director, Life Safety

Denise Learie

Director, Human Resources

Bill MacKirdy

Director, Accounting

Desperation Team

(Listed Alphabetically)

Brandon Cormier

Pastor, Desperation Student Ministries (DSM)

Caleb Culver

Abree Manton

DSM Administrator

Amy Perkins

Associate Pastor, Women of Desperation Leadership Academy (DLA)

Dan Perkins

Pastor, Desperation Leadership Academy (DLA)

Buckie Thornock

Creative Arts Team

(Listed Alphabetically)

Tim Dumais

Video Director

Evan Duran

Chief Audio Engineer

Matthew Fallentine

Pastor, Worship Operations

Scott LeBeau

Sean McCarthy

Art Director

Jonathan Moos

Assistant Band Director

Kevin Morehouse

Director, Technical Arts

Zach Newberg

Web Director

Jessica Soccorsi

Creative/Communications Director